Non-Teach carriage intelligent robotic welding

Industry application - carriage panel welding

In the truck and dump truck carriage panel industry, the main characteristics of processing are multiple specifications and poor consistency, resulting in difficult programming and welding quality assurance. In terms of programming, it is extremely difficult to teach programming under the condition because there are multiple robots working at the same time in many welding workstations meanwhile welding robots have external axis.
Based on Minyue technology offline programming software,users can quickly program in two hours. At the same time, the consistency of workpiece can be effectively solved by combining laser vision welding seam tracking system. For carriage panel vertical weld and horizontal weld detection,after enhancement by Minyue technology, the parameters will adaptive to different weld seam widths automatically.At present, the Non-Teach solution can support.robot brands.such as KUKA,FANUC,ABB,Yaskawaandit has been applied in many areas already.

Non-Teach robotic welding for dump truck industry

MINYUE NON-TEACH INTELLIGENT WELDING SYSTEM

650X350-激光视觉传感器

Laser seam tracking system

Many problems such as bad welding environment, high labor intensity, low welding efficiency and large processing error have been plaguing the industrial robot welding industry.Through SmartEye laser seam tracking system for identification and positioning,effectively solve the problem of poor consistency of workpiece, processing error, weld group gap irregular, reduce a lot of subsequent manual repair and grinding work, not only liberated the labor force, but also improve the work efficiency

650X350-多外部轴控制

Offline programming software

With the gradual release of the demand for multi-variety, small-batch and flexible production, the market has higher requirements for the convenience of robot programming, and the traditional teaching and reproducing robot has been unable to meet the market demand.Minyue off-line programming system -RobotSmart can quickly generate robot trajectory, effectively solve the programming problems such as complicated welding trajectory teaching, low programming efficiency and low robot utilization rate.

  • Minyue technology independently develops core laser seam tracking system and offline programming software products and combines them with applications
  • The combination of multiple independently developed products can quickly realize customers’ intelligent application requirements
  • Offline programming software quickly generate trajectory, vision to ensure trajectory accuracy, the combination of the two products to achieve "1+1" greater than 2
  • At present, our products have mature application in shipbuilding, carriage plate and other welding industries to help the intelligent upgrade of robotic welding and cutting manufacturing

免示教车厢版智能化焊接

行业应用—车厢板焊接

在卡车、自卸车车厢板行业中,加工产品规格多、且一致性差是其主要特点,造成编程工作难度大以及焊接质量难以保证。对于编程而言,由于实际焊接工作站,一般是多台机器人同时工作,且机器人均配置了外部轴,在这种条件下进行示教编程的难度极大。
基于敏越科技离线编程软件,用户基本在两个小时内即可实现编程快速掌握使用;同时结合激光视觉焊缝跟踪系统有效解决工件一致性问题。对于车厢板焊的立焊缝及水平焊缝检测,敏越科技进行优化处理后,参数自适应不同的焊缝宽度。目前免示教方案可支持KUKA、FANUC机器人品牌,且已在湖北等专用车企业应用,得到了大批量的推广与应用。

免示教-FANUC机器人自卸车车厢板焊接

敏越智能化焊接系统

650X350-激光视觉传感器

激光视觉焊缝跟踪系统

焊接环境恶劣、劳动强度大、焊接效率低、加工误差大等诸多问题一直困扰着工业机器人焊接行业。通过敏越科技焊缝焊缝跟踪系统-SmartEye进行识别定位,有效解决了工件一致性差、加工误差大、焊缝组对间隙不规则等问题,减少了大量后续人工修补打磨工作,既解放了劳动力,又提高了工作效率。

650X350-多外部轴控制

离线编程系统

随着多品种、小批量、柔性化生产需求的逐步释放,市场对机器人编程便捷性的要求越来越高,传统的示教再现型机器人已经不能满足市场需求。敏越离线编程系统-RobotSmart快速生成机器人运动轨迹,有效解决焊接轨迹示教复杂,编程效率低,机器人利用率低等现场编程问题。

  • 敏越科技自主研发核心激光视觉及离线软件产品,并将产品结合应用
  • 多款自主研发产品应用结合,可快速实现现场用户智能化应用需求
  • 离线快速生成轨迹,视觉保证轨迹精准度,二者结合实现“1+1”大于2的应用效果
  • 目前已成熟应用船舶,车板等焊接行业,助力中国制造智能化升级